Since January 1, 2022, PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH, the PUK Group as well as JORDAHL GmbH and H-BAU Technik GmbH have merged into a single company. The absorbing company is the new PohlCon GmbH with headquarters in Berlin. PUK, JORDAHL and H-BAU Technik will continue to exist as strong brands, but not as independent companies. For purchase inquiries, please visit the PohlCon website. Information on products can still be found on the usual brand pages.

Contact us Get in touch with our experts.

Management

Daniela Veit

Managing Director

T +49 30 68283-0
contact@pohlcon.com

Katja Wenzel

Assistant to the Managing Director

T +49 30 68283-329
katja.wenzel@pohlcon.com

Katja Caon

Assistant to the Managing Director

T +49 030 68283-422
katja.caon@pohlcon.com

Sales

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH

is your contact for all sales inquiries

T +49 30 68283-801
vertrieb.deutschland@pohlcon.com

Robert Brendler

and the Sales Back Office Team Germany for PUK is available at

T +49 30 68283-801
vertrieb-puk@pohlcon.com

Frank-Helmut Tikwe

Regional Manager North
Division PUK

T +49 151 42635732
frank-helmut.tikwe@pohlcon.com

Nils-Ove Mellies

Regional Manager East
Division PUK

T +49 151 7243 1580
nils-ove.mellies@pohlcon.com

Michael Stein

Regional Manager South
Division PUK

T +49 173 9627313
michael.stein@pohlcon.com

Marc Winkler

Regional Manager West
Division PUK

T +49 160 93969614
marc.winkler@pohlcon.com

Export

Sven Stahmer

Head of Business Development International

T +49 30 68283-134
sven.stahmer@pohlcon.com

Henning Petke

Head of Key Account International

T +49 172 9833865
henning.petke@pohlcon.com

Natalia Bach

Team Lead Sales Backoffice International

T +49 30 68283-242
puk.export@pohlcon.com

Laurent Brunken

Sales Backoffice International

T +49 30 68283-377
puk.export@pohlcon.com

Ines Polenz

Sales Backoffice International

T +49 30 68283-235
puk.export@pohlcon.com

Paul Zeißig

Sales Backoffice International

T +49 30 68283-308
puk.export@pohlcon.com

Shared Services

Kathrin Damerow

Head of Purchasing

T +49 30 68283-137
einkauf@pohlcon.com

Frauke Harwardt

Head of Quality Management & IMS

T +49 30 68283-169
qims@pohlcon.com

Patrick Keßler

Head of Marketing & Communication

T +49 30 68283-810
marketing@pohlcon.com

Bernd Niemeyer

Human Resources Management

T +49 30 68283-04
personal@pohlcon.com

Sites

PohlCon GmbH Hauptsitz

T +49 30 68283-01
contact@pohlcon.com
pohlcon.com

Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin
Germany

Werk Berlin

T +49 30 68283-01
contact@pohlcon.com

Nobelstraße 45-55
12057 Berlin
Germany

Werk Schönecken

T +49 6553 92020
schoenecken@pohlcon.com

Industriestraße 1
54614 Schönecken
Germany

Contact us

Just give us a call or write to us - we look forward to it!

Memolist
No items in memolist
inclusive accessoires