Contact us Get in touch with our experts.

On our website, you can find out about our comprehensive product solutions and services. But details can often be clarified better in a personal conversation. That's why we're happy to take the time to talk to you. Whether you are from Engineering, Sales, Export, or Shared Services, you will find the right contact person here.

Did you already know? Since 2019, PUK sales in Germany are handled by PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH. This gives you a single contact for the three manufacturer brands PUK, JORDAHL, and H-BAU Technik. The corresponding sales contacts are available at www.pohlcon.com.

Management

Daniela Veit

Managing Director

T +49 30 68283-124
daniela.veit@puk.com

Michael Pantelmann

Managing Director

T +49 30 68283-449
michael.pantelmann@puk.com

Katja Wenzel

Assistant to the Managing Director

T +49 30 68283-329
katja.wenzel@puk.com

Katja Caon

Assistant to the Managing Director

T +49 030 68283-422
katja.caon@puk.com

Product management

Seref Diler

Head of Product Management

T +49 30 68283-246
seref.diler@puk.com

Nadine Fabini

Product Manager Underfloor Systems

T +49 30 68283-129
nadine.fabini@puk.com

Ole Kessler

Product Manager Cable Management Systems

T +49 30 68283-413
ole.kessler@puk.com

Markus Schitteck

Product Management Underfloor Systems - Technical Consultant

T +49 30 68283-226
markus.schitteck@puk.com

Kristian Weinreich

Product Manager Cable Management Systems

T +49 30 68283-348
kristian.weinreich@puk.com

Dennis Thiele

Manager Innovation New Business

T +49 30 68283-111
dennis.thiele@puk.com

Sales

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH

is your contact for all sales inquiries

T +49 30 68283-801
vertrieb-puk@pohlcon.com

Robert Brendler

and the Sales Back Office Team Germany for PUK is available at

T +49 30 68283-801
vertrieb-puk@pohlcon.com

Frank-Helmut Tikwe

Regional Manager North
Division PUK

T +49 151 42635732
frank-helmut.tikwe@pohlcon.com

Nils-Ove Mellies

Regional Manager East
Division PUK

T +49 30 68283-260
nils-ove.mellies@pohlcon.com

Michael Stein

Regional Manager South
Division PUK

T +49 173 9627313
michael.stein@pohlcon.com

Marc Winkler

Regional Manager West
Division PUK

T +49 160 93969614
marc.winkler@pohlcon.com

Export

Sven Stahmer

Head of Business Development International

T +49 30 68283-134
sven.stahmer@puk.com

Henning Petke

Head of Key Account International

T +49 30 68283-218
henning.petke@pohlcon.com

Natalia Bach

Team Lead Sales Backoffice International

T +49 30 68283-242
sales-puk@pohlcon.com

Laurent Brunken

Sales Backoffice International

T +49 30 68283-377
sales-puk@pohlcon.com

Ines Polenz

Sales Backoffice International

T +49 30 68283-235
sales-puk@pohlcon.com

Paul Zeißig

Sales Backoffice International

T +49 30 68283-308
sales-puk@pohlcon.com

Shared Services

Kathrin Damerow

Head of Purchasing

T +49 30 68283-137
einkauf@puk.com

Frauke Harwardt

Head of Quality Management & IMS

T +49 30 68283-169
frauke.harwardt@puk.com

Patrick Keßler

Head of Marketing & Communication

T +49 30 68283-107
marketing@puk.com

Bernd Niemeyer

Human Resources Management

T +49 30 68283-04
bewerbung@puk.com

Sites

PUK Group Hauptsitz

T +49 30 68283-01
info@puk.com
puk.com

Nobelstraße 45-55
12057 Berlin
Germany

Werk Berlin

T +49 30 68283-01
info@puk.com

Nobelstraße 45-55
12057 Berlin
Germany

Werk Schönecken

T +49 6553 92020

Industriestraße 1
54614 Schönecken
Germany

Contact us

Just give us a call or write to us - we look forward to it!

No items in memolist